Conference Committee

General Conference Chair

Antonios Gasteratos, Democritus University

Program Committee Chairs

- Sabine Graf, Athabasca University
- Angelos Markos, Democritus University

Program Advising Chairs

- Oscar Lin, Athabasca University, Canada
- Angelo Sifaleras, University of Macedonia, Greece

Organisation Chair

Kitty Panourgia, Neoanalysis LTD, Greece